totalelder.blogg.se

Can t install office 365
Can t install office 365




They recently migrated all the machines to Azure domain, which may or may not be a contributing factor. I am an local administrator on this computer, which is part of a corporate Azure domain. I paused windows update at the beginning of this process, and I noticed that something still thinks I have Office 2016 installed as it tried to install all the office updates several tim Visio and Project are all MAK licenses, unrelated to the Office 365 license. The same applies to attempts to install Project or Visio. I also tried to reinstall Office 2016 to attempt a better uninstall but the installer only pops up UAC and then disappears like the Click to run 圆4 bit version above. The 64-bit version installer simply disappears without error and the 32-bit version throws error code: 0-1012 (0). Now, the Office 365Ĭlick-to-run installer will still not install. So I used the O15 office remover to clear everything out. I tried to remove Office 2016 Pro Plus (圆4 msi) in order to install Office 365 Business but the click to run installer still thought that Office 2016 was installed.

can t install office 365

I have been attempting to install click to run version of Office 365 Business on this machine that had Office 2016 Pro Plus (msi).

can t install office 365 can t install office 365

Apologies if I have posted this in the forum, but I am totally stumped.






Can t install office 365